Education Staff directory

Sharon Nate, Education Manager
snate@matawa.on.ca

Angela Wapoose, Education Assistant
awapoose@matawa.on.ca

Lorraine Sainnawap, Reception
lsainnawap@matawa.on.ca

Georgette O’Nabigon, Post Secondary Coordinator
gonabigon@matawa.on.ca

Shalon Adams, Post Secondary Assistant
sadams@matawa.on.ca

Nick Shaver, PASS Program Coordinator
nshaver@matawa.on.ca

Jordan Sturgeon, System Administrator
jsturgeon@matawa.on.ca

Benjamin Pretulac, Database Helpdesk
bpretulac@matawa.on.ca

Wayne Slipperjack, IT Technician
wslipperjack@matawa.on.ca

Brad Battiston, Principal 
bbattiston@matawa.on.ca

Paula Gilverson, Student Activities Coordinator
pgilverson@matawa.on.ca

Phyllis Goodwin, Teacher
pgoodwin@matawa.on.ca

Trevor Workman, Teacher
tworkman@matawa.on.ca

Jackie Corbett, Teacher
jcorbett@matawa.on.ca

Stephanie Ritch, Youth Inquest Officer
sritch@matawa.on.ca

Paul Francis Jr. Mental Health Counsellor
pfrancis@matawa.on.ca

Valerie Shawinimash. Mental Health Counsellor
vshawinimash@matawa.on.ca

Steve Achneepineskum. Cultural Worker
sachneepineskum@matawa.on.ca

Jayme Jensen, Student Nutrition Coordinator
jjensen@matawa.on.ca

Christine Avgeropoulos, Intermediate Lead
cavgeropoulos@matawa.on.ca

Danielle Gibson, Parent-Student Engagement Lead
dgibson@matawa.on.ca

Michael Knapaysweet, Community Liaison Worker
mknapaysweet@matawa.on.ca

Kelly Soulias, Junior Lead
ksoulias@matawa.on.ca

Shirley Fiddler, Mental Health Lead
sfiddler@matawa.on.ca