Education Staff directory

Sharon Nate, Education Manager
snate@matawa.on.ca

Angela Wapoose, Education Assistant (Leave)
awapoose@matawa.on.ca

Lorraine Sainnawap, Education Assistant
lsainnawap@matawa.on.ca

Sterling Finlayson, Reception
sfinlayson@matawa.on.ca

Georgette O’Nabigon, Post Secondary Coordinator
gonabigon@matawa.on.ca

Roberta Mattinas, Post Secondary Assistant
romattinas@matawa.on.ca

Nick Shaver, PASS Program Coordinator
nshaver@matawa.on.ca

Jordan Sturgeon, System Administrator
jsturgeon@matawa.on.ca

Benjamin Pretulac, Database Coordinator
bpretulac@matawa.on.ca

Brad Battiston, Matawa Learning Centre Principal 
bbattiston@matawa.on.ca

Jackie Corbett, Teacher
jcorbett@matawa.on.ca

Paula Gilverson, Student Activities Coordinator
pgilverson@matawa.on.ca

Phyllis Goodwin, Teacher
pgoodwin@matawa.on.ca

Trevor Workman, Teacher
tworkman@matawa.on.ca

Stephanie Ritch, Student Nutrition Coordinator
sritch@matawa.on.ca

Christine Avgeropoulos, Intermediate Lead
cavgeropoulos@matawa.on.ca

Danielle Gibson, Parent-Student Engagement Lead
dgibson@matawa.on.ca

Michael Knapaysweet, Community Liaison Worker
mknapaysweet@matawa.on.ca

Susan Zgolak, Primary Lead
szgolak@matawa.on.ca

Kelly Soulias, Junior Lead
ksoulias@matawa.on.ca

Shirley Fiddler, Mental Health Lead
sfiddler@matawa.on.ca